My Produce 101 top 11

Produce 101 is a survival show which started with 101 trainees from 46 different agencies. 11 girls will be chosen in the end to form a girl group and for the first time the chosing is done by viewers votes and not a CEO. And now (5 episodes later) there are 61 girls left… And I think it’s about time I tell you the 11 girls I think should be in the girl group!
(If I didn’t tell which position I want them, it’s just vocals/vocalist. Because they will all be vocalists)

  • Kim Ju-na (Music K Entertainment) –Lead Vocalist There is simply no way around this girls voice. She might not be the a great dancer, but she has a vocal range that (in my opinion) is one of the best on the show. Really her first performance left a huge impression on me!
  • Ng Sze Kai (Chorokbeam Juna) – Rapper
    Ng Sze Kai is really a allround talent and would be a great in any girl group to be honest!
  • Dani (MBK Entertainment) – Visual
    Dani was in a girl group before this, so she has experiance which is great. She also looks a bit like Bae Suzy in my opinion, so that’s also a plus as Suzy is considered one of the prettiest artists out there.
  • Cathy (MBK Entertainment) – Lead Dancer
    Just like Dani, Cathy was in a girl group before (infact they were in the same group called DIA) and therefor has experiance. But also, Cathy is a really good dancer so I think she would make a great lead dancer.
  • Kim Se-Jeong (Jellyfish Entertainment) – Main Vocalist
     Public favorite Kim Se-Jeong is the publics favorite for a reason, really she has amazing vocals and on point dance skills. I would really like to see her at the center spot for a long long time.
  • Park S0-yeon (Cube Entertainment) – Lead rapper
    Park So-yeon is my favorite of the show so far. She is a amazing rapper and a great singer. She has a really unique voice that would help the group stand out against other girl groups. Plus she is adorable and has a great personality, she would definitly be my bias!
  • Kang Si-won (Individual trainee) – Leader
    Kan Si-won started in the F group and quickly became their leader. Later on she moved up in rank due to her talent. But that’s not why she stood out to me, it was because of her leadership over group F. She is a amazing natural leader, almost like she was litrally born for this position.
  • Yu Yeun-Jong (Starship Entertainment)
    Starship Entertainment is one of my favorite companies, because they really care about the amount of talent the trainees have. So it’s only natural that the Starship girls in Produce 101 are among my favorites.
  • Lee Hae-In (SS Entertainment)
    Lee Hae-In made a great impression with me during her performance of Irony by Wonder Girls. She is cute, yet sexy and has a great voice. She wouldmake a good female idol!
  • Somi (JYP Entertainment) – Second Visual
    I’m not gonna lie, a big reason why I want Somi in this group is because she is from JYP. JYP is one of the big three and having her in the group would really boost their popularity…
  • Pinky (Pledis Entertainment)
    Pinky is so adorable! I really like the vibe she gives and she has a amazing talent. She would just fit a cutesy girl group perfectly!

Plaats een reactie